Click your name at the bottom of the menu and choose Settings & Profile Info. Scroll down to Delete account, select Delete account and confirm.
Deleting your account is permanent. You lose access to your classes and reports, and they can't be restored.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article