- Open Reports from the menu and choose Game reports.
- Select the Assignments tab and choose the class under Filter by class.
- Find the assignment. Next to Open Report there are two icons:
- Delete assignment removes the assignment from students and keeps the report.
- Delete report and assignment (the trash icon) removes both.
Hover over an icon to see its name. Deleting can't be undone.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article