Go to Classes, choose the class at the top and open the Class settings tab.
To edit the class: in Class details, change the Class name or Grade and select Save changes.
To delete the class: in Manage this class, select Remove class and confirm with Delete class. Students keep their 99math accounts but leave the class. This can't be undone.
In the same place you can also Transfer class to another teacher. Only the teacher who owns the class can edit, transfer or delete it.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article