A student can appear twice in an assignment report if they played once while signed in and once through the link or game code without signing in. Results played without signing in aren't saved to the student's account.
To avoid this, ask students to sign in before they play. Assignments sent with Choose students can only be played by those students while signed in.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article